• HelpLine
  •  
  • 1800-10-23738
  • 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (Monday to Saturday)

Locate TRP

   
          State                           City  
 
 
TRP Name             Enter Keyword    
TRP ID Name Mobile Email ID State City
024060 Nitinkumar Chandulal Popat 9925888444 nitin_popat@yahoo.com Gujarat Rajkot
099055 Ziauddin Quazi 9654687883 zia.quazi@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh Noida
002039 Ravindrakumar Dodla 9966871133 ravindra.trp@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh Nellore
077012 Pankaj Swami 9462601842 pankkajswami@gmail.com Rajasthan Bikaner
034006 Sandeep Singh Manhas 9796041963 sunnysingh1163@yahoo.com Jammu and Kashmir Jammu
054038 Rupal Khamora 9926835418 rkhamora@gmail.com Madhya Pradesh Jaora
094017 Raj Kamal Singh 9997621756 rajkamal.bhamatia@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh Meerut
004171 Suresh Kumar Padamati 9059866644 skpadamati@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh Palakol
017039 Nishat Ahtesham 8586920573 nishat0702@gmail.com New Delhi New Delhi
004172 Pitchaiah Bejjam 9059047435 pitchaiah.bejjam@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh Guntur
004186 Durga Prasad Mareedu 9704275714 durgaprasad.kf@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh West Godavari
065023 Nandkishor Sahebrao Dhepale Dhepale 9552903257 dhepale10@gmail.com Maharashtra Nasik
005004 Sreenivasa Rao P 9299807858 sree_0809@yahoo.co.in Andhra Pradesh
005005 Teli Madhaveeswara Rao 9059735758 maddey786@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh
005010 Ramesh Gurana 9440295655 gurana.ramesh@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh Srikakulam
005012 Srinivasarao Mudadla 9000261263 srinivasmca.au10@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh
005017 Rajesh Pyla 9493987780 prajeshvizag@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh
005018 Srinuvasa Rao Kurakula 8341784024 srinu.kurakula@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh Guntur
005022 Durgaprasad Appana 9391171528 varadurgaprasad@yahoo.com Andhra Pradesh Vishakapatnam
005023 Shyamala Rao Pilla 9493242221 pillashyamalrao@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh
005024 Madhavi Yallapu 9032491564 madhaviyallapu@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh Vishakapatnam
005027 Durga Devi Nammi 9052456963 durgadevinammi@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh
005028 Adari Siva Ganesh 9291313832 siva9393991215@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh
005029 Penumatsa Anusha 9985055937 penumatsaanusha9@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh
005030 Vangapandu Sekhara Rao 9492016126 sekhararao786@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh
005033 Noushad Mohammed 9700414230 naushad747@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh
005036 Syam Kumar Bali 9440688587 syamkumar.bali@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh
005037 Venkata Ramana Gudla 9441388674 gudla.koti@yahoo.co.in Andhra Pradesh Vizianagaram
005038 Sai Kumar Gajula 9494536150 gsaikumar.100@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh Guntur
005041 Bantupilli Chitti Babu 9885743960 chittibabu.sgs@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh
005042 Sundar Kanth Nannam 9492023953 sundarkanth7@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad (Ameerpet)
005043 Naresh Kumar Borana 9440847414 naresh@imail.com Andhra Pradesh Kakinada
005044 Giri Kinjarapu 9553258143 giri_kinjarapu@hotmail.com Andhra Pradesh
005045 Bala Chandu Shanmukhunu 8886444964 balachandu1990@yahoo.com Andhra Pradesh Vishakapatnam
005046 Naga Swaroop Yellapu 9849927470 y.n.swaroop@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh Visakhapatnam
005047 Yasodha Krishna Uriti 9133304086 kittuyasodha@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh
005048 Prakash Reddi 8897734241 prakashreddir@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh
005053 V L N Murthy Pentakota 8106426895 p.murthy16@yahoo.co.in Andhra Pradesh
012028 Md Izrail Khan 9709576505 khanmdizrail@gmail.com Bihar Bhagalpur
012032 Priya Priyanka 9199086980 priya198131@gmail.com Bihar Bhagalpur
012035 Jayant Kumar Thakur 9570809477 tricksofmaths@gmail.com Bihar Saharasa
012039 Manoj Kumar 9939893017 crazy.mannu134@gmail.com Bihar Purnea
051008 Poonam Nanwani 9713260454 nanwani_poonam@yahoo.com Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur
013003 Sunil Kumar 9646616367 s.sunil222@gmail.com Punjab Mohali
013007 Shitij Vermani 9988876767 vermani3@gmail.com Chandigarh Chandigarh
013008 Ravleen Kaur Virdi 8968837014 virdi.ravleen@gmail.com Punjab
013011 Neha Aggarwal 9876450038 nehaaggarwal2005@yahoo.com Chandigarh Chandigarh
013012 Harshna Pathak 8988340959 pathak.harshna1@gmail.com Himachal Pradesh Shimla
013013 Hira Lal 9463999313 hira_lal1313@yahoo.co.in Punjab Mohali
013016 Neelanchi Arora 9501350700 neelanchi09@gmail.com Chandigarh Chandigarh